Our Staff

Laura Williams
Executive Director
1721 Westwind Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: lwilliams@autism-vac.org

JoAnna Vega
School Director
Preschool, Intermediate After School, & Social Skills Programs
1300 Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 617-6040
Email: jvega@autism-vac.org

Alfred Buendia
School Director
Basic Education, After School & Adaptive Skills Program
7300 Ming Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 834-8670
Email: abuendia@autism-vac.org

Meghan Holland, MA
Adult Services Director
Adult Day Program, Supported Employment & Supported Living
1721 Westwind Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: mholland@autism-vac.org

Irina Kokhanouski
Controller
1721 Westwind Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: irinak@autism-vac.org

Mayra Tellez
Director of Human Resources
1721 Westwind Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: mtellez@autism-vac.org

Jodi Graham
Director of Training
1721 Westwind Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: jgraham@autism-vac.org