Dealing With Covid-19 At VAC

Special Announcement on our operations while dealing with the Coronavirus Crisis.
Please click the link below to read a letter from our Executive Director, Laura Williams.
Click Here To Continue Reading

Our Staff

Laura Williams
Executive Director
1601 Stine Rd, Suite 240
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: lwilliams@autism-vac.org

Jodi Graham, MA
School Director
Preschool, Intermediate After School, & Social Skills Programs
1300 Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 617-6040
Email: jgraham@autism-vac.org

Alfred Buendia
School Director
Basic Education, After School & Adaptive Skills Program
7300 Ming Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 834-8670
Email: abuendia@autism-vac.org

Sara Keeter
Adult Services Director
Adult Day Program, Supported Employment & Supported Living
7232 Ming Ave. Suite A
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: skeeter@autism-vac.org

Irina Kokhanouski
Controller
1601 Stine Rd, Suite 240
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: irinak@autism-vac.org

Mayra Tellez
Director of Human Resources
1601 Stine Rd, Suite 240
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: mtellez@autism-vac.org

Meghan Holland, MA, BCBA, AMFT
Business Developer
7232 Ming Ave, Suite A
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 431-1466
Email: mholland@autism-vac.org

YouTube
YouTube
Instagram